Errrr….

Hi y’all! (Just posted a pic of our candy cane shrimp for some kind of happy)

Well today will be short.  Thursday afternoon at 5:30 my MacBook Pro updated to the newest Sierra operating system, well crashed computer. I panicked cause all Moms, Dads, John’s & Niece that passed away pics, videos & voicemails were on it.  I stayed up till 3:30 am working on it Thursday night, then woke at 4:15 am started again then worked on all day yesterday till 3:15 this am slept till 5 am & back at it.  I think I got pics saved to 2 externals but now won’t restore from previous backups from MacBook so now trying backup from iMac.  Oh geez this is craziness.  At least in my world lol.  

But just wanted to jump on & say hi and hope to be back on laptop again by tomorrow before I lose my mind 😩.   Oh did I mention it’s so hard working when your shaking uncontrollably. πŸ™ˆ

Till tomorrow 🀞🏻🀞🏻🀞🏻~me

Leave a Reply

